Fenster- & Türenbau

Edwin Kubasch GmbH

Peetscher Weg 33 · 17252 Mirow

 

Telefon: 03 98 33 - 288-0

Telefax: 03 98 33 - 288 32

 

E-mail: info@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Edwin Kubasch

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-0

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

e.kubasch@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Alexander Kubasch

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-17

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-44

 

a.kubasch@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Christian Kubasch

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-20

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-56

 

c.kubasch@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Wolfgang Probst

Marketing / Vertrieb

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-27

Mobil: 0171 - 73 45 927

 

w.probst@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Holger Grünwaldt

Marketing / Vertrieb

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-26

Mobil: 0171 - 72 45 746

 

dab1@freenet.de

Peter Ölke

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-14

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-44

 

p.oelke@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Armin Schröder

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-15

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-44

 

a.schoeder@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Sandra Wendt

Angebotsbearbeitung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-23

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

s.wendt@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Danny Jachtner

Angebotsbearbeitung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-22

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

d.jachtner@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Patrick Ziemen

Angebotsbearbeitung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-13

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

p.ziemen@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Rüdiger Fischer

Angebotsbearbeitung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-12

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

r.fischer@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Petra Gramckow

Angebot & Rechnung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-24

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

p.gramckow@kubasch-fensterbau.de

Holger Arendholz

Aufmaß & Privatkunden

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-25

Mobil: 0171 - 73 52 154

 

h.arendholz@kubasch-fensterbau.de

 

Gabriele Lindstaedt

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-11

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288-32

 

g.lindstaedt@kubasch-fensterbau.de

 

Sven Pingel

Empfang / Zentrale

 

Telefon:

03 98 33 - 288-0

Fax: 03 98 33 - 288 32

 

s.pingel@kubasch-fensterbau.de

 

 

Fenster- & Türenbau

Edwin Kubasch GmbH

Peetscher Weg 33 · 17252 Mirow

Telefon: (03 98 33) 288-0

Telefax: (03 98 33) 288 32

E-mail: info@kubasch-fensterbau.de